for the family

a trip to Beaver Lake Nature Center

after last nights epic homework battle, I thought I would take much of tonight off.  I will work a little on my Quantum Mechanics hw later.  The two things I really wanted to do tonight were go for a walk at Beaver Lake, and have a beer with dinner.  Small things, but I take what I can.

Here is a map of my trip to the Nature Center.  I’ve attached photos at the flags.  I did the brown loop, Deep Woods Trail.
View Larger Map

Standard

Leave a Reply

