for the family

Spring Break in Geneva

Some of you may know that Alessandra and I are doing the long distance thing for the spring semester.  She is at CERN and I am at SU.  Our plan was (and still is, but in a completely different form!) for me to move to CERN in May for the rest of her stay there.  For reasons that I won’t go into here, that is still happening, and even better than we could have imagined!

The topic today is a brief overview of the posts that I will be making over the next couple of weeks.

Before Ali moved, we bought a plane ticket for me to come over during spring break.  This is one of the smartest and best things we did!  I just got back yesterday from the trip, and it was really great.  What I want to talk about in the near future is this:

I think either tonight or sometime later this week, you will find a post of one of those topics up here in this space.  I’ll try to do one a week.

Standard

One thought on “Spring Break in Geneva

  1. Pingback: Fillmore Glen Hiking Trip « justing's blog

Leave a Reply

